Wednesday, March 18, 2009


After nearly 3 months and 8 quizzes covering a wide range of subjects the Anniversary Quiz Series finally comes to an end,The 5 year completion of the group was indeed celebrated in a grand fashion.

The Anniversary Quiz series saw an overwhelming response of 115 people.

The time has finally come to announce the winners.

The Top 10 performers are

1. Harshal Modi
2. Swarun Krishna
3. Animesh
4. Mariam Ahmed
5. Anit
6. Nikhil
7. Chanchal Pati
8. Anubhav Chatterjee
9. DK
10. Shrey

The complete results can be accessed here

My sincere thanks for the tremendous work put in by all the guest Quiz Masters -
Chanchal Pati,Anubhav Chatterjee,Karthik Narayanan,Prateek Vijayavargia,Arghya Mukherjee and of course Souvik Basu of Team Quizzards.

Keep watching this space for the next series of Quizzes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Comments are moderated